Interested in finding out more about the Stones River Car Club? Have a question, comment or suggestion? We would love to hear from you. Email us at or call 615-691-1835.


Executive Board

Jeremy Byrd - President

Scott Culp - Vice President

Jeanita Strang - Secretary

Sherry Connors - Treasurer


Board Members

Ivan Games

Dean Holland

Terry Ridgley